marți, 10 septembrie 2013

Miley Cyrus reveales the tracklist for Bangerz

Her fans have been chomping at the bit for the release of the forthcoming Bangerz album, and Miley Cyrus just unveiled the list of songs we can expect to hear.
Slated to drop on October 8th, the much-anticipated record will contain 13 tracks in its standard version, while a deluxe edition is also expected with bonus material.
Miley also shattered the “Most Views in 24 Hours” record on VEVO with her “Wrecking Ball” video yesterday, tweeting, "We broke the record :) We hit 12.3 million on vevo :) keep watching #wreckingballonvevo thank you Smilers.”
She then added, "Who's ready for #bangerz track list???" followed by-
1. Adore You
2. We Can't Stop
3. SMS (Bangerz) [ feat. Spears]
4. 4×4 (feat. Nelly)
5. My Darlin' (feat. Future)
6. Wrecking Ball
7. Love, Money, Party (feat. Big Sean)
8. Get it Right
9. Drive
10. FU (feat. French Montana)
11. Do My Thang
12.Maybe You're Right
13. Someone Else

Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu