sâmbătă, 7 septembrie 2013

Katy Perry reveals the tracklist of Prism album

According to folks who attended an intimate listening party for Katy Perry's new album, Prism, the singer might just have several more number one singles on her hands. The 28-year-old pop star previewed the record Thursday (September 5) in New York City.
The new album—her third—features 12 tracks (and 16 on the deluxe edition). According to Us Magazine Entertainment Director Ian Drew, “Prism” is "a phenomenal pop sugar rush.” Drew predicts "Unconditionally," which Perry says is her favorite song on the album, will be a huge smash. Also well received: “Love Me.”
The album is available everywhere on October 22.
1. "Roar"
2. "Legendary Lover
3. "Birthday"
4. "Walking On Air"
5. "Unconditionally"
6. "Dark Horse" featuring Juicy J
7. "This Is How We Do"
8. "International Smile"
9. "Ghost"
10. "Love Me"
11. "Double Rainbow"
12. "By The Grace Of God"

Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu