marți, 10 septembrie 2013

Fifth Harmony reveal the cover art for theit upcoming EP,called Better Together

Fifth Harmony: 'Better Together' Cover Art!
Check out the cover art for Fifth Harmony‘s Better Together EP.
The girls — Ally Brooke, Camila Cabello, Normani Hamilton, Dinah Hansen, and Lauren Jauregui — teased fans by releasing the cover art piece by piece before the big reveal.
The EP, which features five tracks, will hit digital retailers and shelves on October 22nd.
Better Together track list: “Don’t Wanna Dance Alone”, “Miss Movin’ On”, “Better Together”, “Who Are You”, and “Leave My Heart Out of This”.

Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu