vineri, 11 octombrie 2013

One Direction reveals next single and album cover art

Their fans are chomping at the big for new music, and One Direction just revealed the cover shot for their forthcoming Midnight Memories album.
Niall, Harry, Liam, Louis, and Zayn stayed up until midnight to post the image, following up the announcement of their new song “Story of My Life.”
As for Midnight Memories, it’s slated to hit stores November 25th, and the track listing is as follows:
1. "Best Song Ever"
2. "Story of My Life"
3. "Diana"
4. "Midnight Memories"
5. "You & I"
6. "Don't Forget Where You Belong"
7. "Strong"
8. "Happily"
9. "Right Now"
10. "Little Black Dress"
11. "Through The Dark"
12. "Something Great"
13. "Little White Lies"
14. "Better Than Words"

Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu